BFM is made up of a Board of Directors who are representatives of member companies. The Board meets four times a year to debate, lay out and review actions taken by the Managing Director, Nick Garratt.

BFM Board of Directors:

Nick Garratt - BFM Managing Director

Brian Ahern - Furniture Consultant (Chairman)

John Woolley - Hypnos (Vice-Chairman)

Mike Aramayo - Buoyant Upholstery

Chris Fort - Sherborne Upholstery

Stuart Chadwick - Vale/Bridgecraft

Ian Oscroft - Whitemeadow Furniture

John Hilliard - Furmanac Limited

Chris Everist - Parker Knoll

Nichola Bell - Westbridge Furniture Designs

Ian Peers - Ercol Furniture

Paul James - One Call Furniture