The Furniture Awards recognise the best of January Furniture Show’s exhibitors, based on the quality and value of products.

The judging panel has been announced, and includes big industry names Ross Beveridge, Matt Hesketh, Rob Scarlett and Malcolm Walker.

Find out more here:

You can enter the awards via your Exhibitor Manual, login here:

If you ahve any questions please contact Kate Pilling at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. tfa 2019